2014 Club Officers

 

President:  Roseanne Roberts-Brown     roserb2@aol.com

Vice President:  Lynn Sanders                                           

Secretary:  Sharon Irving     Woodclyf@WatchTV.net  

Treasurer: Penny Clark                                               

Membership Chair:  Deb Hendrix     rockvalley77@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:  Sheryl Howard                               

Scholarship Chair:  Mary Kretszinger

Webmaster/

 

 

            

                    2014 Club Members

 

Bisel, Pete & Beth  419-886-3046 

Bishop, Fran     rsapygmies@aol.com     www.rainbowspringacres.com

Butler, Karen & Cliff      nocreek@embarqmail.com

Clark, Wayne & Penny      Saltboxfarm@aol.com

Cooley, Katelyn willbethcooley@aol.com

Gerner, Ashlee & Ethan Kay 33o-519-5127 rolliepolliepygmies@yahoo.com     www.rolliepolliepygmies.com

Godard, Kristine wannastayfarm@gmail.com

Gregory,Tony,Julie,Sydney  smgregory@columbus.rr.com     www.sliverpond.com

 Hart, Laurie      tlhart@sssnet.com     www.headbuttinacres.com

Hasselbach, Mark & Betsy mbhasselfarm@aol.com

Hendrix, Deb   rockvalley77@gmail.com

Howard, Sheryl & Jim  esfpygmygoat@yahoo.com

Ingalls, Jim, Mindy & Lydia     mjlingalls@gmail.com

Irving, Sharon  Woodclyf@WatchTV.net  www.woodclyf.com

Kirk, Dan, Kandi, & Kaitlin      KandiKirk@sbcglobal.net   www.kjpygmies.com

Kretzinger, Brent, Mary, & Kody zingerx3@hotmail.com

Laughlin, Barb      brblaughlin@aol.com   

Pierce/Sweeney, Melody & Bill     PineViewFarm@aol.com

Roberts-Brown, Roseanne roserb2@aol.com www.littlelegendfarm.webs.com

Sanders, Lynne      Lynne.sanders1026@gmail.com     www.woodclyf.com

Smith, Nancy A. 419-886-3046

Werner, Sally      sally.werner@yahoo.com     

Watkins, Kim   kimwatkins3@gmail.com

Perry Joe   ditchdude1@yahoo.com

Rogers, Sheryl & Grant  parodgers@embrqmail.com

Linda Badger

Linda Morrison   gracole@netsync.net

Jaklin Blood      jakib21@hotmail.com  814-573-8844

Janice Reynolds      mjhilltopfarm@yahoo.com  740-472-4015

Marta Van Loon   mvanloon@neo.rr.com         www.pinetreepygmies.webs.com

Julie Krebs      jpkrebs@msn.com

Jo and Ky Harbert             tiponiacres@aol.com

Bill Bauman           billbauman@aol.com

Lisa and Becca Duckworth              cabinfeverfarm@gmail.com

Lisa Blythe     lablythe@aol.com   330-533-1274

Doug and Lisa Bragg 740-867-0403   patchhounder1@peoplepc.com

Sarah Castronova  585-233-8301   novaridgefarm@gmail.com

Jill Nalbach 330-718-5650   prettypennyfarm8@aol.com

Sarah Read  412-496-8124  oospygmy@gmail.com

Melanie Schmeckel - Johnstown, Ohio

Elizabeth Harper- Bellville , Ohio   Harper,elizabeth9@gmail.com   www.hhbronzebeauties.webs.com