2015 Club Officers

 

President:  Sarah Read                                                        

Vice President:  Lynn Sanders                                           

Secretary:  Sharon Irving     Woodclyf@WatchTV.net  

Treasurer: Kim Watkins                                                    

Newsletter Editor:  Sheryl Howard                               

Scholarship Chair:  Mary Kretszinger                              

Webmaster/                                                                      

 

 

            

                    2014 Club Members

 Anderson Tina  - American Heritage Farm - Loudnville Oh -419-651-0323 

Badger Linda- Sweetie Pie - West Salem OH -330-264-6686

Bisel, Pete & Beth  Pete's Pygmies - Mansfield Oh -  419-886-3046 

Bishop, Fran     rsapygmies@aol.com     www.rainbowspringacres.com Lysander NY -315-678-2812

Butler, Karen & Cliff      nocreek@embarqmail.com  Wapakoneta OH 419-588-1938

Clark, Wayne & Penny      Saltboxfarm@aol.com Norton OH - 330-696-3900

 Hart, Laurie      tlhart@sssnet.com     www.headbuttinacres.com

Howard, Sheryl & Jim  esfpygmygoat@yahoo.com  ST Louisville OH 740-745-1218

Ingalls, Jim, Mindy & Lydia     mjlingalls@gmail.com  Howard Oh 740-501-4780

Irving, Sharon  Woodclyf@WatchTV.net  www.woodclyf.com  419-648-9801

Kirk, Dan, Kandi, & Kaitlin      KandiKirk@sbcglobal.net   www.kjpygmies.com

Kretzinger, Brent, Mary, & Kody zingerx3@hotmail.com

  Roberts-Brown, Roseanne roserb2@aol.com www.littlelegendfarm.webs.com

Sanders, Lynne      Lynne.sanders1026@gmail.com     www.woodclyf.com

Smith, Nancy A. 419-886-3046

Werner, Sally      sally.werner@yahoo.com     740-403-4141

Watkins, Kim   kim.watkins3@gmail.com 513-735-2318

Perry Joe   ditchdude1@yahoo.com  419-355-5402

Rogers, Sheryl & Grant  parodgers@embrqmail.com 812-293-3383

Linda Badger- Sweetie Pie  330-264-6686

Linda Morrison   gracole@netsync.net  716-672-6443

Jaklin Blood      jakib21@hotmail.com  814-573-8844

Janice Reynolds      mjhilltopfarm@yahoo.com  740-472-4015

       Julie Krebs      jpkrebs@msn.com  937-393-3704

Jo and Ky Harbert             tiponiacres@aol.com   330-262-0565

Lisa and Becca Duckworth              cabinfeverfarm@gmail.com 419-566-3679

Lisa Blythe     lablythe@aol.com   330-533-1274

Doug and Lisa Bragg 740-867-0403   patchhounder1@peoplepc.com 

Jill Nalbach 330-718-5650   prettypennyfarm8@aol.com

Sarah Read  412-496-8124  oospygmy@gmail.com

 Jo Demotte & family  Sidney, Oh 45365   Dem Goats    jodemotte@gmail.com 937-638-9204

Edith Leech 740-506-1375

Bragg Doug & Lisa 740-867-0403

Culp Kelly - Springwater Farm -330-882-3446

Fieldhouse Gary  330-692-2796

Galvin Peg &Bill 513-732-8859

Gladieux Aron&Dina  MAD Farm -419-237-8004

Rodgers /Cullis 330-201-3972

Rohr Justina- 330-418-1259

Sanders Lynne 419-991-3110

Hortsman Stephanie -330-646-3385

Putman Mike - Lil Champs - 219-863-4854

Woods Kristen- 574-201-8974

Frederick Amber  - 234-855-9393

Sensabaugh Brandy - 740-763-2392

Sheeder Rachel                             Sheedy_12@yahoo.com